Reviews

Average score 382 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Agathe Clément noted on Google

7 months ago
Robyn Tv noted on Google

7 months ago
Erica Cosgrove noted on Google

Excellent! Such great sushi! We've eaten some of the best sushi in NY and LA. Great price fantastic quality. Very simple sushi menu, but you don't miss the specialty rolls.

7 months ago
Anne-Pascale Pestieau noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We have been customers for many years, I recommend +++ (Original) Nous sommes clients depuis de nombreuses années, je recommande +++

7 months ago
Louna Kerherve noted on Google

7 months ago
Joel Dubray noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very kind ! The best value for money I know... I had to change my choice when ordering, there were too many for €12.50! 😊 Plus the area is quiet. (Original) Très sympathique ! Le meilleur rapport qualité prix que je connaisse... J'ai du changer de choix lors de la commande, il y en avait trop pour 12,50€ ! 😊 De plus le coin est tranquille.

7 months ago
Marine Picot noted on Google

7 months ago
Kathleen Rouland noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Hello, With my darling we very often take out or eat on site. The young women are always smiling and pleasant. Ordering times are always respected and the food is very good. We usually take gyoza and california skewers. So we recommend! (Original) Hello, Avec mon chéri on prend hyper souvent à emporter ou on mange sur place. Les jeunes femmes sont toujours souriante et agréable. Le temps de commande est toujours respectée et la nourriture très bonne. En général nous prenons brochettes gyoza et california. Donc nous recommandons !

7 months ago
Vanessa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We were looking for a restaurant and chose Yako based on the positive reviews. The sushi was great, the service was friendly (& speaks fluent English!) & the price was great. Also lots of vegetarian options. Thank you very much!😊👍 (Original) Wir waren auf der Suche nach einem Restaurant und haben uns aufgrund der positiven Rezensionen für Yako entschieden. Das Sushi war großartig, die Bedienung freundlich (& spricht fließend englisch!) & der Preis klasse. Auch viele vegetarische Optionen. Vielen Dank!😊👍

8 months ago
Nicola Cordone noted on Google

The best , very good food and best price

8 months ago

Yako© 2024
Legal Terms


30 Rue du Dr Finlay
75015 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9